top of page

Delete Acount

Account Deletion Disclaimer:

 

 

- Once your account is deleted, all data and information associated with your account will be permanently removed from our system.

- This includes your trip history, account settings, and any other personal information you have provided.

 

- You will no longer have access to your account, and all associated data cannot be recovered.

- If you decide to use DRIFE in the future, you will need to create a new account, and none of the information from your previous account can be retrieved.

 

Important Note:

 

- Ensure that you have downloaded any important information or receipts from your account before proceeding with the deletion.

- This action is irreversible, and we cannot recover your account or any associated data once deleted.

bottom of page